Karl Frank, Board Chair

Divisional Director

Bayshore Specialty Rx

Chris Dalseg

VP, Strategic Growth and Marketing

BioScript Pharmacy Ltd.

Judy Roberts

Senior Director, Pharmacy

Calgary Co-operative Association Limited

Lawrence Varga

GMM, Pharmacy Operations Canada

Costco Wholesale

Joseph Carroll

Senior Manager, Pharmacy Operations and Marketing

Federated Co-Operatives Limited

Jason Zabransky

VP, Specialty Operations

Innomar Strategies Inc.

Perry Martin

Vice President, Government Relations

Loblaw Companies Limited / Shoppers Drug Mart

Chris Chiew

GM, Pharmacy

London Drugs Limited

Rita Winn, Board Vice-Chair


Lovell Drugs Limited

Smita Patil

Senior Director, Industry Affairs

McKesson Canada

Carmen Churcott


Pharmasave Drugs (National) Ltd.

Chi Quon

GM, Pharmacies


Marie-Claude Vézina

Vice President & General Manager

Sobeys National Pharmacy Group

Shelly Kiroff

SVP, Health, Wellness & Pharmacy

Walmart Canada Corp.

Contact Neighbourhood Pharmacy Association of Canada

Want to learn more about how you can be engaged in Neighbourhood Pharmacies?

Contact Neighbourhood Pharmacies